- Turn it on for your own account: Account › Security, then sign out and back in with a code.
- Open Settings › Security and choose Require it for everyone.
Anyone who hasn't turned it on is asked to before they can use Helixon.
Everyone signs in with a code as well as their password.
Anyone who hasn't turned it on is asked to before they can use Helixon.
All help articles · Still stuck? Email support@helixon.co.uk.